Links

Contact

St. Bede’s College
210 Main North Road,  view a map of the parking plan
PO Box 5380
Papanui, Christchurch,
New Zealand

Phone: (03) 375 0647
International phone: +64 3 375 0647

Fax: (03) 352 0345
International fax: +64 3 352 0345

Absence Line: (03) 375 1879 Please use this phone number when reporting your son’s absence.
View Absence Procedures here.

General Enquiries: St Bede’s College – office@stbedes.school.nz

Enrolment: rector@stbedes.school.nz

Boarding: Mark Vincent, 021 725 412 – mvincent@stbedes.school.nz

International: Robert Tappenden, 027 635 7324 (+64 27635 7324) – rtappenden@stbedes.school.nz

Sports Co-ordinator: Claire Kissick, 021 220 3718 – ckissick@stbedes.school.nz

Staff Contact List

Business: Tony Murdoch – tmurdoch@stbedes.school.nz

Hireage:  - hireage@stbedes.school.nz

Old Boys’ Association - oldboys@stbedes.school.nz

Webeditor: webeditor@stbedes.school.nz

General Enquiries

Please use this form for general enquiries.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please type in the following security code so that we know you are human
captcha