Contact Us

OBA Executive Year 13 Ties Reunions Joining / Membership
Clothing Contact Us Friend’s GuestbookSBCOBA on FacebookR.I.P

  Old Boys Executive 2016/17
Patron Justin Boyle
President Steve Kennedy (1981 -1985)
Past President John (RJ) Smith (1969 -1972)
Hon. Vice-Presidents Simon Hearsey (1991 -1995)
  Hayden Ryan (1990 -1994)
Treasurer To be filled
Secretary Tony Murdoch (1966 -1971)
Events Jacinta Gardner
Finance Margaret Bartholomeusz
Committee Mark Sutherland
  Warren Falconer
  Mike Fraher
  Nick Dolan
  Terry O’Malley
  Julian Meates
  John Mullins