OBA Executive

  Old Boys Executive 2016/17
Patron Justin Boyle
President Steve Kennedy (1981 -1985)
Past President John (RJ) Smith (1969 -1972)
Hon. Vice-Presidents Simon Hearsey (1991 -1995)
  Hayden Ryan (1990 -1994)
Treasurer To be filled
Secretary Tony Murdoch (1966 -1971)
Events Jacinta Gardner
Finance Margaret Bartholomeusz
Committee Mark Sutherland
  Warren Falconer
  Mike Fraher
  Nick Dolan
  Terry O’Malley
  Julian Meates
  John Mullins

The work of SBCOBA has been carried on by successive voluntary executives.
Thanks are due to these men who have willingly given of their time and skill to the Association and the College.

Members of the Association who would like a copy of the constitution are welcome to contact the Association either by telephone or email. Contact: Tony Murdoch on 03 375 0647 or